CASINO REVIEWS

IVI CASINO
31.03.2021 10:50 Joel

IVI CASINO

Advantages:

Just an excellent casino that I think is much better than most other casinos I have played at.

Disadvantages:

-

SlotV
31.03.2021 10:48 Fuller

SlotV

Advantages:

This is one of the best casino sites I have played on and they also have good ratings on this site and deserve it.

Disadvantages:

no complaints, I love this casino and recommend to all my friends

VAVADA
31.03.2021 10:43 Brad

VAVADA

Advantages:

Nice free spins, and support was not always professional

Disadvantages:

they still have something to improve

BitStarz
31.03.2021 10:39 Arnold

BITSTARZ

Advantages:

I've played here several times and it was all fun and very interesting.

Disadvantages:

-

ZIGZAG777
31.03.2021 10:30 Mary

ZIGZAG777

Advantages:

This casino has as many slot machines as you can imagine, and the variety and software really make for an enjoyable experience.

Disadvantages:

I did not find any flaws here, I like everything in this casino

SlotV
15.12.2020 17:23 Dragon

Advantages:

I have been playing at slotv casino for a long time. They have a good selection of games and I love their RTP, they offer up to 98%! Payments are very fast and account verification is pretty smooth.

Disadvantages:

-

Frank
03.12.2020 17:53 Jack

Advantages:

This site has the best customer support. They are online around the clock, you can contact them for any question. Beautiful design of the site, I heard only positive reviews from many, this casino is now in my top

Disadvantages:

I'm happy with everything, I will return to this casino again

Columbus
03.12.2020 17:46 Harper

Advantages:

Good bonuses, decent site with a large selection of slots. Many slots are excluded from bonus promotions, please note! And so I liked everything, I will recommend

Disadvantages:

-