ZIGZAG777

Casino ZigZag777 -is a  modern gambling portal, which offers its users all the kinds of the gambling entertainment: slot machines, table games, sport bets, TV Games, etc. The number of the regular players increases very fast. This is not surprising since ZigZag777 gives its users a chance to win.

General information 

ZigZag777 platform was based in 2016 by the international company JocSystems N.V., which is famous for another project ArgoCasino. This online casino is licensed in Curacao 

(8048/ JAZ2015-008). The site is designed in the dark calm colours, there are no intrusive advertising or pop-ups. 

You can find the list of the most popular games in the main page of the site. Each of them can be “tested” in demo mode without being registered. The programmers of the site developed a search system which will help you to navigate on the site faster and easier. 

Bonus Program 

ZigZag777 Bonus Program includes: 

100% welcome bonus on the first deposit (from 40 to 500 euro); 

weekly promotion “Blooming Bonuses”. It is available daily except for Saturday and Sunday from 8.00 am till 11.59 pm. You will be able to get 30% bonus on the first deposit from 50 euro (code BLOOMBO30), 40% bonus – on the second deposit from 100 euro ( code BLOOMBO40), 70% bonus on the third deposit from 200 euro (code BLOOMBO70). 

15% cashback bonus which is available once a week. 

loyalty points or “Z-points”, which gives you an option to gain points and convert them into the bonus funds. 

The wagering requirements are x40, the maximum bet available while wagering the bonus is 10 euro. Bonus funds cannot be withdrawn before completing the wagering requirements.

Gambling entertainment

The ZigZag777 collection counts more than 3000 games, developed by the biggest gambling providers such as Microgaming, Amanet, Netent, Playson, Playtech, etc. All the games are categorised as follows: 

  1. Slots – slot machines of different themes such as fantasy, adventures, casual, etc. 
  2. Roulettes – american and european roulettes. Here you can also find the games in the Live mode with the dealers.
  3. Sport – bookmaker platform , where it is possible to make bets on different events. 
  4. TV Games 
  5. Virtual Sport – video games of the sport theme 
  6. Casual games -cards, video games, retro. 

The gambling software of the site differs in its modern design and simple usage. Slots loading takes less than a few minutes. Every machine is available in the mobile version too.

Registration 

The registration link is at the top of the page. Only users over 18 year-old can create an account here. To become a member of ZigZag777 it is necessary to complete the registration form indicating the actual personal data and conforming the email address. Before withdrawing the funds users have to pass the verification attaching the photo of identity document and payment system used for depositing.

Payment systems

All the transactions on the site are made in the following currencies: euro, polish zloty (PLN), swedish krona (SEK), ruble (RUB). 

The currency is chosen during the registration. There are different options of depositing and withdrawing the funds, for instance by bank cards, e-wallets, mobile transactions, cryptocurrencies. To choose the most suitable method users should open the section “Deposit”. Account is credited with the funds almost immediately after confirming the transaction. 

Withdrawal takes up to 3 days.

There are no instant payments on the site, but this is because of the anti-fraud actions which the company follows. Due to this every transaction is processed individually. Also there are restrictions on the withdrawal of funds from the account: no more than 1,500 euro per day and up to 9,000 euro per month.

Write a feedback

captcha
Casino rating
9

ZigZag777

Казино ZigZag777 – современный игровой портал, который предлагает посетителям все виды азартных развлечений: автоматы, настольные игры, ставки на спорт, ТВ-игры и многое другое. Количество постоянных клиентов сайта неуклонно продолжает расти. И это неудивительно, ведь ZigZag777 даёт каждому пользователю реальный шанс на получение крупного выигрыша.

Общая информация
Портал ЗигЗаг777 был основан в 2016 году международной компанией JocSystems N.V., которая на тот момент уже была знакома русскоязычным гемблерам по казино Argo. Площадка работает на основании лицензии Кюрасао (8048/JAZ2015-008). Дизайн сайта выполнен в спокойных тёмных тонах, отсутствует посторонняя реклама и всплывающие окна.
На главной странице отображается список популярных игр, каждую из которых в демо-режиме можно запустить даже без регистрации. Чтобы сделать сайт максимально удобным и функциональным, разработчики создали поиск по слотам, который позволяет найти интересующую игру всего за несколько секунд.

Бонусная программа
Бонусная программа ZigZag777 – это:

-приветственный 100% бонус на первый депозит (от 3000 до 50000 рублей, только для новых пользователей);
-еженедельная акция «Расцвет бонусов». С понедельника по пятницу (с 8.00 до 23.59) первый депозит на сумму от 3000 рублей принесёт 30% бонус (необходимо написать в Лайв Чат промокод 30BLOOMO), второй депозит – 40% (от 6000 р., код 40BLOOMO), третий – 70% (от 8000 р., код 70BLOOMO);
-по будням с 8.00 до 12.00 можно получить 20% к сумме депозита (от 3000 р.), 50% (от 5000 р.) или 30 фриспинов (от 1000 р.);
-15% кешбек каждую неделю;
-«Выходная награда» – специальное поощрение для пользователей, предпочитающих играть в выходные дни. В субботу или воскресенье первый депозит на 4000 р. принесёт 20% бонус, а второй – 40% бонус (от 6000 р.);
-накопительная система «Z-points», которая даёт возможность зарабатывать баллы и обменивать их на бонусы.

Вейджер бонусов x40, максимальная ставка при отыгрыше – 350 рублей. Бонусные средства недоступны для вывода и предоставляются только для игры в казино.

Игры и развлечения
В коллекции ZigZag777 собрано более 3000 игр, разработанных крупнейшими компаниями – Microgaming, Amanet, Netent, Playson, Playtech и д.р. Развлечения распределены по категориям:

«Слоты» – игровые автоматы различной тематики: классика, фэнтези, приключения, фантастика, юмор и др.;
«Рулетки» – американские и европейские рулетки. Также в этом разделе можно найти игры с живыми дилерами в режиме Live;
«Спорт» – букмекерский портал, где можно делать ставки на спортивные мероприятия;
«ТВ-игры» – популярные телевизионные игры;
«Virtual Sport» – видеоигры спортивной тематики;
«Прочие» – карты, видеоигры, ретро.

Представленный игровой софт отличается ярким современным дизайном и понятным управлением. Загрузка любого слота обычно занимает не более нескольких минут. Все автоматы доступны в мобильной версии сайта.

Регистрация в казино
Ссылка для создания учётной записи на сайте и перехода в персональный кабинет находится в верхней панели. К регистрации допускаются лица старше 18 лет. Чтобы стать членом игорного клуба ЗигЗаг, нужно заполнить простую регистрационную форму, указать информацию о себе и подтвердить адрес электронной почты. Перед выводом выигрыша необходимо пройти верификацию – прислать фотографию документа, удостоверяющего личность.

Платёжные системы
Операции на сайте производятся в евро, рублях, кронах или злотых. Выбрать валюту необходимо уже на этапе регистрации. Пополнить счёт и вывести выигрыш можно всеми популярными способами: банковскими картами, электронными кошельками, мобильными переводами, криптовалютой Биткоин. Выбрать удобный способ оплаты можно в личном кабинете. Деньги поступают на персональный счёт сразу после внесения платежа.

Вывод средств может занять до 3-х суток. Моментальных выплат на сайте нет – в целях борьбы с мошенничеством заявка каждого пользователя рассматривается индивидуально. Также действуют ограничения на размер выплат – в день нельзя вывести сумму, превышающую 1500 евро, а в месяц разрешено выводить не более 9000 евро.

Написать отзыв

captcha
Оценка казино
9