VAVADA

– top casino, heading the ratings of various reviews. Before writing a review, we always test the site. We offer you to get acquainted with the online casino Vavada and to write your feedback.

 

The project stands out the principles of work,  identifying them at the bottom of the lobby: profitability of bonus offers, security of payments and gameplay, legality. The club is licensed by the Curacao supervisory authorities, consequently all the games are certified.

License

The chat workers are ready to name the license number: No. 8048 / JAZ2017-035 Curacao, issued by the regulatory authorities of the Netherlands Antilles. You can easily familiarize yourself with the valid status of the document by clicking on the emblem at the bottom of the page. The presence of a gambling license obliges the institution to ensure the security of customers’ personal payment data, to provide users only with certified applications. In these applications, the casino cannot set the percentage of return for certain.

Customer support service

The service of the Vavada casino website is continuously improving the level of the service: both the owner of the club and the results of our testing prove this fact. The support service works around the clock: you can connect with online chat by clicking on the “Help” button. You can write to managers in the official communities of VKontakte, Instagram, instant messengers or send a request by Email. Compared to similar establishments, the technical support has proven itself to be of high quality.

Vavada Casino raffles real money every week. The slogan of the tournaments: “Spin the reel and win real money!” This means that players receive 1000 units for a single account for the drawing programs. Objective: to increase the bank by spinning the reels. If you’re lucky, you’ll enter the ranking of prizes and receive a cash prize without a wager. Prize funds start from 300,000 rubles, the number of prizes varies from 10 to 100. Participation status: not lower than Bronze.

In the community of the project you can find comments from the lucky users who succeeded to win. They confirmed that real money was credited to the balance, the withdrawal took about 2 hours.

General impression

Users evaluate the payment characteristics of Vavada as “popular” – the minimum deposit amount is 50 ₽ / 1 € / 1 $ / 20 ₴ / 300 ₸. Payments are made from 1000 ₽ / 15 € / 15 $ / 385 ₴ / 5700 ₸.

It’s notable  that identity confirmation is on demand. The administration verifies if there is a suspicion of fraud, otherwise anonymity can be preserved. A logical conclusion: Vavada does not use endless selfies with a passport as a method of delaying payments.

The owner of the establishment communicates with all interested through private messages. Max Black answered all our questions. The reason for him being so open is logical: he is confident in the quality of the site and is open to discuss and make changes. His attitude and openness are impressive.

VAVADA is a strong product, quite unusual, even unique. We highly recommend trying your luck at this casino, since no serious violations in terms of withdrawals of winnings, interference with the work of software, or customer support service were found.

Write a feedback

captcha
Casino rating
9

VAVADA

VAVADA — топ казино, возглавляющее рейтинги различных отзывников. При написании обзора мы протестировали сайт. Приглашаем познакомиться с онлайн казино Вавада, оставить отзыв.

Проект подчеркивает принципы работы, закрепив их внизу лобби: прибыльность акций, безопасность платежей и игрового процесса, легальность. Клуб лицензирован надзорными органами Кюрасао, следовательно, подключенные азартные игры сертифицированы.

Лицензия 

Консультанты чата готовы назвать номер лицензии: № 8048/JAZ2017-035 Curacao, выданной контролирующими органами Нидерландских Антильских островов, предлагают ознакомиться с валидным статусом документа, кликнув по гербу внизу страницы. Обладание игорной лицензией обязывает заведение обеспечивать безопасность личных платежных данных клиентов, подключать только сертифицированные приложения. В этих приложениях настраивать процент отдачи казино не может доподлинно.

Служба поддержки клиентов 

Сервис, которым оснащен официальный сайт Вавада, непрерывно повышает уровень обслуживания: об этом говорит как владелец клуба, так и результаты нашего тестирования. Служба поддержки работает круглосуточно:  чтобы вызвать онлайн чат, достаточно кликнуть по кнопке “Помощь”. Можно  написать менеджерам в официальные сообщества ВКонтакте, Instagram, мессенджеры или отправить запрос по электронной почте. В сравнении с аналогичными заведениями, техподдержка зарекомендовала себя качественно.

Еженедельно казино Vavada разыгрывает реальные деньги. Слоган турниров: “Крутите фишки, а выигрывайте реальные деньги!”. Это означает, что обладатели статусов получают 1000 фантиков на единый для программ розыгрыша счёт. Задача: увеличить банк, раскрутив фишки. Если удача на вашей стороне, вы входите в рейтинг призовых мест, то получаете денежный приз без вейджера. Призовые фонды начинаются от 300 000 ₽, количество призовых мест варьируется от 10 до 100. Статус для участия: не ниже Бронзового.

В сообществе проекта можно найти комментарии от счастливчиков, занявших призовые места. Нам подтвердили, что реальные деньги выплатили на баланс, вывод занял около 2 часов.

Общее впечатление 

Платежные характеристики Vavada юзеры оценивают, как “народные” — минимальная сумма депозита составляет 50 ₽ / 1 € / 1 $ / 20 ₴ / 300 . Выплаты осуществляются от 1000 ₽ / 15 € / 15 $ / 385 ₴ / 5700 .

Примечательно, что подтверждение личности до востребования администрацией не обязательно: верификацию запрашивают при подозрении на мошенничество, во всех остальных случаях можно сохранить анонимность. Закономерен вывод: Вавада не использует бесконечные сэлфи с паспортом как метод затягивания выплат. 

Изучая отзывы реальных игроков Вавада, мы не нашли прецедентов невыплат. Речь идёт про рядового юзера; найдена жалоба бонусхантера, который создал мультиаккаунты. Главное правило казино: 1 игрок = 1 аккаунт. 

Владелец ресурса общается с желающими через личные сообщения. Макс Блэк ответил на все наши вопросы. Причина, по которой он не скрывается, логична: он уверен в качестве сайта, открыт для конструктивной критики. Его позиция и открытость впечатляют. 

VAVADA — сильный продукт, довольно необычный, даже уникальный. Мы рекомендуем испытать свою удачу в этом казино, поскольку никаких серьезных нарушений по части выводов выигрышей, вмешательств в работу софта, сервисе клиентов не обнаружено.

 

Написать отзыв

captcha
Оценка казино
9