Mr Green

It is hard to call Mr Green a newcomer to the online casino world on real funds. This club was founded in 2008 and since that moment it has reached love and honours from users from all over the world. This casino has a pleasant and modern design with green tone prevailed, which was expected. There are presented interesting and easy to use bonuses, an impressive list of games and mobile mode.

Licence and security

Mr Green casino is working in accordance with the licence granted from Malta, which is now considered to be one of the most authoritative jurisdictions. The slots and games presented on the website are licenced and provided from the most popular and revised developers, this fact excludes fraud completely.

Besides that, the administration of any top online casino claims users to pass the verification before withdrawing the funds. This is the only way to protect their users from impostors who can get access to the account.

Games

The gambling club which deservedly ranks among top 10 online casinos offers to its users the most colourful, animated and interesting slots, Live casino, table and card games. In the list of providers you can find:

Amaya
Genesis Gaming
Thunderkick
Play’n Go
NetEnt, etc.

If you are interested in a free online casino, then you can try the free play at Mr Green casino that is available without passing the registration. Just turn on the Demo mode and enjoy the game without any limits, but in this case you cannot win real funds.

Bonuses

Best online casinos offer best bonuses, it makes sense, isn’t it? This statement is also true for Mr Green where interesting bonus offers that you can easily wager are waiting for you.

There is a classical welcome bonus that offers +100% to your deposit amount with a unique possibility to choose 1-3 bonuses that vary in accordance with your gambling style. Wager conditions – x35, the maximal amount of this bonus constitutes 100 euro.

There is also a loyalty program in this casino that allows you to raise your status in the gambling club. Just as in the majority European institutions, at Mr Green casino are presented bonuses for referral friends who passed the registration by your link. After getting a VIP-status, the player will be invited to participate at special promotions and tournaments.

Payment systems

In order to be ranked as a popular online casino, a modern institution must offer the possibility to choose several currencies and provide the most common deposit methods. MrGreen satisfies these requirements. The main casino currencies – pounds, dollars and euro. Among deposit methods are presented Visa and MaterCard, Neteller and Skrill wallets, Trusty.

The minimal amount of deposit constitutes 20 euro and the minimal amount of withdrawal – 50 euro.

Withdrawal

MrGreen is an excellent online casino, real users’ reviews prove it, but a lot of players rail that there is no Russian localization. It’s true, Russian language is not available, but all other things are amazing. A comfortable website, mobile mode, cool games from extremely popular companies, quick withdrawals and regular tournaments.

Write a feedback

captcha
Casino rating
9

Mr Green

Mr Green: обзор культового онлайн казино

Mr Green сложно назвать новичком в мире онлайн казино на реальные деньги. Данный клуб был основан еще в 2008 году и с того момента успел завоевать любовь и признание у игроков по всему миру. У казино приятный и современный внешний вид, с вполне ожидаемым преобладанием зеленых оттенков. В казино есть интересные и легко отыгрываемые бонусы, впечатляющий набор игр и наличие мобильной версии, без которой сейчас никуда.

Лицензия и безопасность

Казино Mr Green работает по лицензии, выданной на Мальте, которая считается одной из самых авторитетных юрисдикций. Представленные на сайте слоты и игры – сертифицированы и поставляются от самых известных и проверенных девелоперов, что полностью исключает мошенничество.

Кроме этого администрация любого топ онлайн-казино, требует от своих пользователей проходить верификацию перед выводом денежных средств. Только так можно обезопасить своих игроков от мошенников, которые могут получить доступ к аккаунту.

Игры

Игровой клуб, по заслугам входящий в топ 10 онлайн-казино, предлагает своим пользователям красочные, анимированные и интересные игровые автоматы, Live-казино, настольные и карточные игры. Среди провайдеров можно увидеть:
– Amaya
– Genesis Gaming
– Thunderkick
– Play’n Go
– NetEnt и т.д.

Если вас интересует казино онлайн бесплатно, то в Mr Green есть бесплатная игра, доступная без регистрации. Переводим автомат в режим «Demo» и наслаждаемся игрой без ограничений. Только вот выиграть реальные деньги – не выйдет.

Бонусы

Лучшие онлайн казино – предлагают лучшие бонусы, что вполне логично, не так ли? Это утверждение справедливо и для MrGreen, где вас ждут интересные бонусы, которые очень легко отыграть.

В игровом клубе есть классический приветственный бонус, предлагающий +100% к размеру депозита с уникальной возможность выбрать 1-3 бонуса, которые зависят от вашего игрового стиля. Вагер – х35, максимальная сумма поощрения – 100 евро.

В казино предусмотрена и программа лояльности, позволяющая повышать свой статус в игровом клубе. Как и в большинстве европейских заведениях, в Mr Green есть и бонусы за рефералов – друзей, которые регистрировались по вашей ссылке. А получив ВИП-статус, игрока будут приглашать в специальные акции и турниры.

Платежные системы

Чтобы попасть в рейтинг онлайн-казино, современное заведение должно предлагать на выбора несколько валют и поддерживать самые распространенные способы совершения платежей. И MrGreen – соответствует этим требованиям. Основные валюты казино – фунты, доллары и евро. Среди вариантов совершения платежей: Visa и MasterCard, Neteller и Skrill, Trusty.

Минимальный размер депозита – 20 евро, минимальная сумма на вывод – 50 евро.

Вывод

Mr Green – отличное онлайн казино, отзывы реальных игроков – это подтверждают, но очень многие игроки сетуют на то, что нет русской локализации. Это правда, русский язык не доступен, но все остальное – на самом высшем уровне. Удобный сайт, мобильная версия, крутые игры от культовых компаний, быстрые выплаты и регулярные турниры.

Написать отзыв

captcha
Оценка казино
9