IVI CASINO

General information

 IVI Casino is a popular gambling project that offers to its visitors a large variety of gambling distractions to fit any taste, such as arcade machines, roullets, slots, halls with live croupier, sport bets.

 

IVI Casino was opened in 2018. It has a licence of Curacao 8048/JAZ2015008. The availability of licence at IVI club is one of main signs of its trustability, it shows the safety of financial transactions and honesty during the game.

The advantages of IVI Casino:

  1. Simplicity of its using.
  2. A big amount of diverse licence games (more than 3000).
  3. Momentary registration.
  4. Advantageous bonus policy.
  5. A large variety of payment systems.

Bonuses

No-deposit bonus that is added to the user`s account after registration in form of 20 free spins on the slot Pink Elephants from the famous soft producer Thunderkick.

In order to activate a bonus, it is necessary:

–       to fill in the Profile section.

–       to open the “Promo Code” section and indicate in the box the code “WELCOMEFS”.

–       Click on the “Activate” button.

–       The maximal amount of funds received by using no-deposit bonus constitutes 50 EUR, the wager is x40.

Bonus Machine”. The promotion is available at any weekday and at any time of the day. According to this offer the player can get 30%, 40% or 70% bonus from the amount of made deposit. The minimal amount of deposit must constitute 3000 rub for getting the 30% bonus, for 40% – 6000 rub, for 70% – 8000 rub. Bonuses are credited to an account after contacting the support team via Live Chat. The maximal amount of withdrawal – 1000 euro.

Jolly Weekend”. This promotion is active on weekends. According to its conditions, the users get a 20% bonus on deposit of 30 EUR or 40% on deposit of 100 EUR. The maximal amount of the bonus is 500 EUR.

 “Friday reward”. The offer consists of getting the 15% bonus from all deposit funds minus all the withdrawals that were processed on the previous week. The minimal amount of cashback is 20 EUR, maximal – 1000 EUR.

100% bonus on sport”. All users that make a deposit in the Sport section get 100% bonus. The minimal amount of deposit is 500 euro. Maximal available amount of this offer is 50 EUR.

 

Registration at IVI club

The registration on the website consists of 3 steps:

  1. First of all, it is necessary to indicate your login, e-mail address and password;
  2. Fill in the personal information in your Profile;
  3. In the end indicate the country where you live at the moment, city, phone number and currency of the account.

The account will be activated after you confirm the personal information by following the link in the letter which will be delivered to your e-mail address.

Payment systems

The deposits on IVI Casino website can be made using the following payment systems: EcoPayz, Skrill, Qiwi, MasterCard, Visa, Perfect money, Beeline, MTS, Tele2, Alfa click, terminals in Russia, Bitcoin, Webmoney, Yandex.Money, Banks of Indonesia, of Malaysia, Of Thailand, of Vietnam, etc.

For withdrawal are used the systems:

Skrill, Visa, Yandex.Money, Qiwi, Bitcoin, Privat24, Banks of Indonesia, of Malaysia, Of Thailand, of Vietnam, etc.

On the website you can use ruble, euro, polish zloty, swedish krona.

The maximal amount of withdrawal per day is 1500 euro, 3000 euro per week and up to 9000 euro per month. The funds are credited to your payment system during a day in the case you use an electronic wallet. For debit or credit cards the time of processing takes up to 2 days.

Write a feedback

captcha
Casino rating
9

IVI CASINO

logo ivi casino

Обзор ИВИ казино

Общая информация
Казино IVI является популярным игровым проектом, предлагающим своим посетителям широкий ассортимент игровых развлечений на любой вкус, таких как игровые автоматы, рулетки, слоты, залы с живыми крупье, ставки на спорт.
Появилось казино ИВИ в 2018 году и имеет лицензию Curacao 8048/JAZ2015008. Наличие лицензии у клуба IVI – это один из главных признаков его надежности и говорит о безопасности финансовых транзакций и честности в процессе игры.

Преимущества ИВИ казино:
1. Простота и легкость в использовании.

2. Большое количество самых разных лицензионных игр (более 3 тысяч).

3. Моментальная регистрация.

4. Выгодная бонусная политика.

5. Большое разнообразие платежных систем.

Бонусы
1. Бездепозитный бонус, который начисляется при регистрации в виде 20 фриспинов в слоте Pink Elephants от известного производителя софта Thunderkick.
Чтобы активировать бонусы, необходимо:
– Заполнить профиль.
– Зайти во вкладку Промо-код и указать в ней код “WELCOMEFS”.
– Затем нажать кнопку “активация”.
Максимальная сумма к выводу с бездепа составляет 50 EUR, прокрутка х40.

2. «Машина бонусов». Акция действует в любой день недели в любое время суток. По этому предложению игрок может получить 30%, 40% или 70% от суммы внесения денежных средств на счет. Минимальный размер депозита при этом должен составлять для 30% – 3000 рублей, для 40% – 6000 рублей, для 70% – 8000 руб. Для активации бонусов необходимо обратиться в чат. Максимальная сумма к выводу – 1000 евро.

3. «Отрадные выходные». Воспользоваться акцией можно в выходные дни. По ее условиям игрокам начисляется 20% на первый депозит и 40% на второй депозит. Минимальный размер первого депозита 4 тысячи рублей, второго – 6 тысяч рублей. Максимальный размер бонуса 30 тысяч рублей.

4. «Еженедельный кэшбэк». Предложение заключается в получении 15 % от всех депозитных средств за минусом всех выводов, которые были совершены на прошлой неделе. Минимальная сумма кэшбэка – 500 руб., максимальная -150 000 руб.

5. «Спортбонус 100%». Всем игрокам пополняющим счет в разделе «Спорт» начисляется 100% бонусов. Минимальная сумма внесения 500 рублей. Максимальный размер бонусов 3500 руб.

Регистрация в клубе ИВИ
Регистрация на сайте включает в себя три этапа:

1. Сначала необходимо указать свой логин, адрес электронной почты и пароль;
2. Заполнить личные данные;
3. В заключении указать страну проживания, город, мобильный телефон и валюту счета.

Профиль станет активным после того, как вы подтвердите личные данные, перейдя по ссылке в письме, которое придет на ваш электронный адрес.

Платежные системы
Пополнение депозита на сайте клуба ИВИ осуществляется с помощью следующих систем перевода денежных средств: ecoPayz, Скрилл, Киви, MasterCard, Виза, Мир, Perfect money, Beeline, MTS, Мегафон, TELE2, Альфа клик, Терминалы России, Биткоин, Вебмани, Yandex, Banks of Indonesia, of Malaysia, of Thailand, of Vietnam и т.д.

Для вывода выигрышей используются сервисы:
Skrill, Виза, ЯндексДеньги, Киви, Bitcoin, Приват 24, Banks of Indonesia, of Malaysia, of Thailand, of Vietnam и т.д.
На сайте можно использовать рубли, евро, польские злотые, шведские кроны.
Максимально в день выводится до 1500 евро, в неделю до 3 тысяч, за месяц до 9 тысяч евро. При этом деньги поступят на счет в течение суток, если вы используете электронные кошельки. А для дебетовых или кредитных банковских карт время обработки может составлять до 2-х суток.

Написать отзыв

captcha
Оценка казино
9