Bovada

The gambling club Bovada was founded in 2011 and indigenous players do not know a lot about it, because this casino is oriented on players from the USA, but it accepts the residents from other countries as well. The specific characteristic of this casino is that here is presented a generous referral system, according to which for every “friend” that is registered by a referral link, the player will get up to 100 dollars and 200% from the referral first deposit. Besides that, the website is laconic and convenient with a huge variety of slots.

Licence and security

All online casinos where you bet using real funds must have a licence which shows the users that there is a real gambling club in front of them, not just another impostor. Casino Bovada owns a licence obtained in Kahnawake.

As in the majority institutions, before withdrawing the winnings, the player should successfully pass verification, in order to prevent the withdrawal of funds to third parties.

Games

Best online casinos including Bovada casino, offer to their players a huge list of slots and games. There are more than 2000 in Bovada, among them almost 50 have progressive jackpots. So you can find here popular slots from the following providers:

RealTime Gaming
Rival Gaming
Rival
Spinomenal
RTG
Betsoft, etc.

You can also play in this online casino for free, but it is important to understand that during playing for free you cannot win real money, but you have the possibility to get familiar with the slot you like and make sense of its mechanics.

Bonuses

Of course, Bovada ranks top 10 online casinos in the USA for a reason – at this casino you can find one of the best bonuses in the region. For example, the welcome bonus constitutes 3000 dollars. The player gets 100% on his first 3 deposits. Wager condition is only x25.

First deposit made by cryptocurrencies allows you to get +150% on the first 3 deposits, up to 4500 dollars. Wager condition is the same x25.

Tricky part of this casino is the promotion “Invite a friend”. According to it, for each referral the player will get up to 100 dollars, on the first deposit the player will also get 200% from the amount of deposit.

There is also a loyalty system, according to which for each bet dollar player gets bonus credits.

Payment systems

In order to get on the top of online casino ranking, the institution must provide several currencies for players to choose, and the most important is to offer convenient deposit systems and fast withdrawal of winnings. In this case it is not that easy, because the casino is oriented only on players from the USA, but there is presented only one currency – dollars, deposits can be made also in bitcoins. The payment methods of depositing do not seem very pleased: cryptocurrencies, MasterCard and Visa.

Withdrawals are processed within 48 hours after passing the verification. From pleasant things can be highlighted only the absence of withdrawal limits, because they are based on the frequency of winnings withdrawal. Bovada casino is located in the list of top casinos also because there is a low commission in comparison with other casinos in the USA.

Withdrawal

Bovada is an online casino, it is not so easy to find reviews about it in Russian language, because this institution is not very friendly to users not from the USA. There is no Russian localization, familiar deposit methods (Qiwi, ЮMoney and Webmoney) are not presented as well. But there are some advantages: pleasant bonuses, regular tournaments, huge jackpots referral system.

Write a feedback

captcha
Casino rating
9

Bovada

Bovada: обзор классического онлайн казино

Игровой клуб Bovada был основан еще в 2011 году и отечественным игрокам будет известен не очень хорошо, поскольку ориентируется на игроков из США, хоть и принимает резидентов других стран. Если выделять особенности этого казино, то это будет щедрая реферальна система, где за каждого «друга», регистрирующегося по реферальной ссылке, игрок будет получать до 100 долларов и 200% с первого депозита реферала. Кроме этого тут весьма лаконичный и удобный сайт с огромным количеством игровых автоматов.

Лицензия и безопасность

Все онлайн казино на реальные деньги обязаны иметь сертификат, который говорит пользователям о том, что перед ними реальный игровой клуб, а не очередные мошенники. И у казино Bovada лицензия есть, получена в Канаваке.

Как и в большинстве заведений, перед тем, как вывести свой выигрыш, игроку придется пройти верификацию, дабы не допустить вывода третьими лицами.

Игры

Лучшие онлайн казино, в число которых входит и Bovada, предлагают своим пользователям внушительный список слотов и игр. В данном заведении их более двух тысяч, среди которых почти 50 имеют джек-поты. Так, тут можно увидеть культовые слоты следующих поставщиков:
– RealTime Gaming
– Rival Gaming
– Rival
– Spinomenal
– RTG
– Betsoft и т.д.

Сыграть в казино онлайн бесплатно, можно и тут, но только стоит понимать, что реальных денег в бесплатной игре – выиграть не получиться, зато можно ознакомиться с понравившимся слотом и разобраться в его механиках.

Бонусы

В топ 10 онлайн казино в США, Bavada входит не просто так, в заведении одни из лучших бонусов в регионе. Так, например, приветственный бонус составляет 3000 долларов. Игрок получает 100% к первым трем депозитам. Вагер всего х25.

Первый депозит криптовалютами принесет +150% к трем депозитам, максимум до 4500 долларов. Вагер также х25.

Главная «фишка» данного казино, это акция «Пригласи друга». Так, за каждого реферала игрок получит до 100 долларов, а за первый депозит пользователь также получит 200% от суммы депозита.

Также присутствует и система лояльности, где за каждый доллар ставки игроку будут начисляться бонусные баллы.

Платежные системы

Чтобы попасть на вершину рейтинга онлайн казино, заведение должно предлагать несколько валют на выбор, и что самое главное, удобные способы депозитов и быстрый вывод выигрышей. Тут все не так просто, поскольку казино ориентируется только на игроков из США, то тут всего одна валюта – доллары, но депозиты принимаются и в биткойнах. Способы совершения депозитов также не очень радуют: криптовалюты, MasterCard и Visa.

Выплаты проводятся в течение 48 часов после прохождения верификации. Из приятного можно выделить лишь отсутствие ограничения по выплатам, поскольку они определяются исходя из частоты вывода выигрышей. В топ онлайн-казино Bovada входит еще и потому, что тут весьма низкая комиссия, особенно по сравнению с другими казино из США.

Вывод

Bovada онлайн казино, отзывы на русском найти очень сложно, ведь заведение не очень дружелюбно к игрокам не из США. Нет русской локализации, привычных способов совершения депозитов (Киви, Яндекс и Вебмани), тут также нет. Но есть и плюсы: приятные бонусы, регулярные турниры, огромные джек-поты, реферальная система.

Написать отзыв

captcha
Оценка казино
9